Penny Küfer Investigates

The great new series for cozy mystery lovers. Gripping and fun entertainment, inspired by the detective novels of the Golden Age.

  1. Murder on the Occident Express
  2. Death of a Snoop
  3. Deep Dive into Death
  4. Arsenic and French Lace (May 2022)

Each book in the series can be read individually and in any order.